fbpx Our Team 2018-2019 | No Evil Project
No Evil Project - Show that people aren't defined by their labels.

Our Team 2018-2019

Board of Directors

Executive Director


Jeffery A. Baker Sr., Damon Bousquet, Carol M. Conti, Lynette Fox, Nora Keil, Sandy Lashin-Curewitz, Carol Manning, Matt Mitera, Sira Naras, Miriam Sas, Claudia Snell, Jason Snell, Drew Thibeault, Naomi Thompson, Sharyn Tomasso

Read More